Precinct Committee Officer Filings

Ballot Name Mailing Address Contact Phone/Email Filing Date
Port Of Benton Benton
Commissioner District 1 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Roy Keck
411 Columbia Point Dr
Richland WA 99352

roykeck@charter.net
5/13/2019 9:51:00 AM
Bill ONeil
406 Basswood Ave
Richland WA 99352
(509) 539-3533
Berkut036@gmail.com
5/13/2019 11:06:00 AM
Port Of Kennewick Benton
Commissioner District 2 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Thomas Moak
PO Box 5984
Kennewick WA 99336
(509) 628-7319
tmoak@charter.net
5/13/2019 8:58:00 AM
VJ Meadows
102 Bremmer St
Richland WA 99352
(509) 546-1115
vmeadows0383@charter.net
5/17/2019 2:42:00 PM
Kennewick Public Hospital District Benton
Commissioner Pos. 4 Nonpartisan Office 2-year unexpired term
Steve Blodgett
19507 S Redwood St
Kennewick WA 99337

5/14/2019 11:33:00 AM
Commissioner Pos. 5 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Wanda Briggs
8709 W Bruneau Ave
Kennewick WA 99336
(509) 586-1922
jandwbriggs@frontier.com
5/13/2019 10:48:00 AM
Commissioner Pos. 6 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Rick Reil
36611 S Oak St
Kennewick WA 99337
(509) 727-1450
rick.realifephoto@gmail.com
5/14/2019 8:38:00 AM
Prosser Public Hospital District Benton
Commissioner Pos. 4 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Brandon Bowden
22002 N Pioneer Rd
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 378-5170
brandon.a.bowden@gmail.com
5/14/2019 1:22:00 PM
Commissioner Pos. 5 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Glenn M. Bestebreur
930 Parkside Drive
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 840-9306
gbestebreur@yahoo.com
5/13/2019 1:42:00 PM
Commissioner Pos. 6 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Stephen Kenny
814 Brown ST
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 786-7658
skenny53@gmail.com
5/13/2019 10:49:00 PM
City of Benton City Benton
Mayor Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Linda Lehman
505 Belle Ave
Benton City WA 99320
(612) 867-9725
Lllehman@aol.com
5/13/2019 9:18:00 AM
David Sandretto
602 @ 13th St
Benton City WA 99320
(509) 554-4176
dsandretto@hotmail.com
5/13/2019 3:30:00 PM
Council Pos. 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
John A. Derderian
407 Sanlyn Court
Benton City WA 99320
(503) 334-6603
JDerderian2191@Gmail.com
5/13/2019 8:58:00 PM
Manny Quintero
PO Box 283
Benton City WA 99320
(714) 728-5489
mnny_quintero@yahoo.com
5/17/2019 10:43:00 AM
Ashley Morrison
1301 Della Ave
Benton City WA 99320
(971) 276-4323
morrisonbcc2020@gmail.com
5/17/2019 3:59:00 PM
Council Pos. 4 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Keila Gordon
410 Sanlyn CT
Benton City WA 99320
(425) 923-9911
Keila4council@gmail.com
5/13/2019 7:54:00 PM
Connie Meredith
913 W. 13th St.
Benton City WA 99320
(509) 947-7340
ladyc55bug@msn.com
5/13/2019 9:09:00 PM
Council Pos. 5 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Michelle McLeod
po box 111
Benton City WA 99320
(509) 438-6865
mlhmcleod@gmail.com
5/15/2019 4:22:00 PM
Jake Mokler
418 Birch Ct
Benton City WA 99320
(509) 420-0813
jake.mokler@outlook.com
5/16/2019 10:51:00 AM
City Of Kennewick Benton
Council Position 5 At Large Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Chuck Torelli
3314 S Dennis Ct
Kennewick WA 99337
(509) 405-2156
chuck4citycouncil@gmail.com
5/13/2019 8:50:00 AM
Chariss Warner
3442 s Conway Place
Kennewick WA 99337
(509) 405-2341
vote4charisswarner@gmail.com
5/13/2019 10:18:00 AM
Brandon Pocasangre
4104 S Kent St
Kennewick WA 99337
(509) 579-2817
bp@pocasangre4people.com
5/13/2019 9:53:00 PM
Council Position 6 At Large Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Brad Beauchamp
4001 S Vancouver
KENNEWICK WA 99337
(509) 308-6556
bmbdevelopment@yahoo.com
5/13/2019 10:20:00 AM
Jourdan Nicholls
Candidate withdrew on 5/20/2019
Rich Bilskis
Candidate withdrew on 5/20/2019
David Spaulding
6726 W 9th Place
Kennewick WA 99336
(509) 492-2409
ridewithspaulding@gmail.com
5/16/2019 9:43:00 PM
Ed Pacheco
3006 S Vancouver St
Kennewick WA 99337
(509) 581-9933
pachecok9260@gmail.com
5/17/2019 1:00:00 PM
Brian Griffin
5801 W 16th Ave
Kennewick WA 99338
(509) 551-4141
VoteBrianGriffin@gmail.com
5/17/2019 2:19:00 PM
Uby Creek
3219 W Canal Dr
Kennewick WA 99336
(509) 528-5859
ubycreek@hotmail.com
5/17/2019 4:00:00 PM
Council Position 7 At Large Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Lindy Verhei
8631 W Klamath Ave
Kennewick WA 99336
(509) 544-8110
lindy4kennewick@gmail.com
5/13/2019 9:05:00 AM
Radona (Liz) Devereaux
934 S Huntington St Apt A
Kennewick WA 99336
(509) 460-1638
rdevereaux79@gmail.com
5/13/2019 10:28:00 AM
Steve Young
3508 s Johnson st
Kennewick WA 99336
(509) 586-8847
SYoung.kennewick@gmail.com
5/14/2019 7:43:00 AM
James (Jim) Millbauer
713 S Young Pl
Kennewick WA 99336
(509) 531-4134
Millbauerforkennewick@gmail.com
5/16/2019 9:55:00 PM
Vic Epperly
Candidate withdrew on 5/20/2019
Russel Del Gesso
707 S. Buntin St.
Kennewick WA 99336
(509) 388-6052
Rdelgesso@outlook.com
5/17/2019 3:40:00 PM
City Of Prosser Benton
Mayor Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Randy Taylor
1705 Highland Dr
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 786-4385
Randy.Taylor4385@gmail.com
5/13/2019 11:14:00 AM
Council Pos. 4 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Robert Elder
1103 Yakima Ave
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 832-0277
aeronut65@embargmail.com
5/15/2019 10:35:00 AM
Robert McGraw
1346 Rohman Dr
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 985-9248
robmcgraw64@gmail.com
5/16/2019 12:33:00 PM
Council Pos. 5 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Mary Ruth Edwards
1103 Yakima Ave
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 832-0239
mruthedwards@gmail.com
5/14/2019 3:49:00 PM
Council Pos. 6 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Steven W Becken
1035 Fir St
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 786-1562
swbecken@gmail.com
5/13/2019 9:35:00 AM
Council Pos. 7 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Stephanie Groom
1112 Court St
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 832-8987
Steph1339@yahoo.com
5/13/2019 5:15:00 PM
City Of Richland Benton
Council Pos. 1 Nonpartisan Office 2-year term
Kalen Finn
1943 Forest
Richland WA 99354
(509) 430-9153
kalen.m.finn@gmail.com
5/13/2019 11:02:00 AM
Bob Thompson
504 W Margaret Street
Pasco WA 99301
(509) 547-4011
rjt@robertjthompsonlawoffice.com
5/15/2019 10:39:00 AM
Wendi Warner
65 BREMMER ST
Richland WA 99352
(509) 655-0901
wendijwarner@msn.com
5/16/2019 7:43:00 AM
Lillian (Randy) Slovic
74 Newcomer Street
Richland WA 99354
(509) 420-4756
Rslovic@gmail.com
5/17/2019 11:25:00 AM
Council Pos. 2 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Brad Anderson
368 Riverwood St.
Richland WA 99352
(509) 396-7072
bbandersonjr@hotmail.com
5/13/2019 9:54:00 AM
Larry Stanley
P.O. Box 2397
Richland WA 99352
(509) 380-1654
larrystanley4citycouncil@gmail.com
5/14/2019 2:45:00 PM
Shir Regev
114 Patton St
Richland WA 99354
(509) 460-7220
shir.regev@yahoo.com
5/17/2019 11:56:00 AM
Council Pos. 5 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Phillip R. Lemley
1857 McMurray Ave
Richland WA 99354
(509) 713-3851
phil0745@charter.net
5/13/2019 9:54:00 AM
Mike Luzzo
1650 Mowry Sq Apt 204
Richland WA 99354
(509) 438-9527
luzzomichael@gmail.com
5/13/2019 10:24:00 AM
Lisa Thomas
331 Westmoreland Dr.
Richland WA 99354
(509) 531-4294
lisaloni@yahoo.com
5/16/2019 1:51:00 PM
Kurt H Maier
2146 Hudson Ave
Richland WA 99354
(443) 208-8385
khm@americanimperium.com
5/17/2019 1:30:00 PM
Council Pos. 6 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Terry Christensen
1961 Forest Ave
Richland WA 99354
(509) 943-5223
tchris1961@msn.com
5/13/2019 10:58:00 AM
Kyle Palmer
1331 Jadwin
Richland WA 99354
(509) 539-2061
kylewpalmer@gmail.com
5/16/2019 8:36:00 AM
City Of West Richland Benton
Council Pos. 5 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
David M Fetto
799 Pikes Peak Dr
West Richland WA 99353
(509) 378-0572
david.fetto@gmail.com
5/15/2019 8:16:00 AM
Council Pos. 6 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Fred Brink
4003 Cascade Drive
West Richland WA 99353
(509) 713-0483
ftbrink@gmail.com
5/13/2019 9:11:00 AM
Council Pos. 7 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Ken Stoker
340 GLENN HILL AVE
WEST RICHLAND WA 99353
(509) 947-9163
vote4.kstoker@charter.net
5/13/2019 9:52:00 AM
Kate Moran
684 S 58th Ave
West Richland WA 99353
(509) 713-2206
Kate@votekateforcouncil.com
5/13/2019 2:28:00 PM
Kennewick School District 17 Benton
Director No. 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Ron Mabry
2525 SOUTH IRVING STREET
KENNEWICK WA 99338
(509) 308-2698
Carlvr509@yahoo.com
5/14/2019 8:39:00 PM
Tony M Ashton
77302 E Reata
Kennewick WA 99338
(509) 331-5254
Tony1222@me.com
5/15/2019 9:13:00 AM
Wende Carlisle
98514 E Lilliann Dr
Kennewick WA 99338
(360) 561-1004
wwubbs@gmail.com
5/17/2019 1:46:00 PM
Director No. 4 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
James Langford
114 E 3rd Ave
Kennewick WA 99336
(509) 396-4067
james4ksb@outlook.com
5/13/2019 10:41:00 AM
David Chumney
2508 S Grant St
Kennewick WA 99338

5/13/2019 4:41:00 PM
Michael Connors
1914 S Arthur St
Kennewick WA 99338
(509) 539-4677
michael.connors1@outlook.com
5/15/2019 1:58:00 PM
Director No. 5 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Patrick (Pat) Mastaler
2975 Brian Lane
Kennewick WA 99338
(509) 308-4286
patmastaler@gmail.com
5/13/2019 9:39:00 AM
Diane Sundvik
6115 W 8th Ave
Kennewick WA 99336
(509) 735-1059
diane.sundvik@yahoo.com
5/13/2019 9:54:00 AM
Frank Cowing
708 S. Hawaii St
Kennewick WA 99336
(425) 765-3340
fw.cowing@comcast.net
5/17/2019 4:00:00 PM
Paterson School District 50 Benton
Director No. 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Ryan Munn
36402 Gwinn Rd
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 832-1529
ryan@rmunnfarms.com
5/15/2019 10:40:00 AM
Director No. 4 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Sarah Maddox
85382 W SR 14
Paterson WA 99345
(509) 948-2534
csmaddox@pocketinet.com
5/15/2019 12:01:00 PM
Director No. 5 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Taryn Hartley
17604 E Hartley PR SE
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 832-1547
tarynhartley6@gmail.com
5/16/2019 9:37:00 PM
Kiona-Benton City School District 52 Benton
Director District 1 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Julie Rheinschmidt
64606 E 99 PR SE
Benton City WA 99320
(509) 554-9187
jarheinschmidt@gmail.com
5/13/2019 4:20:00 PM
Director District 4 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Dale Thornton
53125 N Sr 225 NW
Benton City WA 99320
(509) 713-4592
det@aol.com
5/13/2019 2:00:00 PM
Finley School District 53 Benton
Director District 1 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Dawn Senger
220204 E Alice St.
Kennewick WA 99337
(509) 430-4421
sengerdawn@gmail.com
5/17/2019 3:12:00 PM
Director District 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Julie Bussell
225628 E. Game Farm Rd
Kennewick WA 99337
(509) 521-2648
Jbussell325@yahoo.com
5/13/2019 7:36:00 PM
Director District 4 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Tim Goforth
218107 E 59th Ave
Kennewick WA 99337
(509) 528-7368
tim_lisa@charter.net
5/16/2019 2:29:00 PM
Prosser Consolidated School District 116 Benton, Klickitat
Director District 1 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Margaret (Peggy) Douglas
86201 West OIE HWY
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 786-8354
Peggyd@bentonrea.com
5/13/2019 11:42:00 PM
Director District 2 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Andy Howe
130802 W McCreadie Rd
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 832-2012
anchowe2@yahoo.com
5/16/2019 4:01:00 PM
Director District 5 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Scott Hunt
147401 W Hoisington Rd
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 572-7888
scottyhunt123@yahoo.com
5/13/2019 6:37:00 PM
Grandview School District 116/200 Benton, Yakima
Grandview School District No. 200; Director, District 1 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Antonio E. Sanchez
201 CEDAR ST
GRANDVIEW WA 98930
(509) 778-2607
sanchz_75@netzero.net
5/14/2019 4:00:00 PM
Grandview School District No. 200; Director, District 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Elizabeth Alba
1291 BELMA RD
MABTON WA 98935
(509) 882-0614
ealba2217@me.com
5/15/2019 4:00:00 PM
Grandview School District No. 200; Director, District 4 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Jessica Trevino
200 WOODWORTH RD
GRANDVIEW WA 98930
(509) 643-1529
soundparadox@outlook.com
5/15/2019 4:00:00 PM
Richland School District 400 Benton
Director No. 3 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Rick Donahoe
240 Wallace Street
Richland WA 99354
(509) 554-9149
rldonahoe@gmail.com
5/13/2019 9:27:00 AM
Matthew J. Bishop
2105 N Steptoe St Trl 141
Kennewick WA 99336
(509) 302-8175
matthewb.richland@gmail.com
5/14/2019 6:19:00 AM
Director No. 4 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Jay Clough
1800 Crab Apple Circle
West Richland WA 99353
(509) 551-9986
jvclough@gmail.com
5/13/2019 9:44:00 AM
Lloyd Becker
2120 Duportail St Apt 1
Richland WA 99352
(509) 308-3287
rainier4311@yahoo.com
5/15/2019 1:46:00 PM
Ron Higgins
806 Cedar Ave.
Richland WA 99352
(509) 946-3596
ronald.higgins@charter.net
5/17/2019 7:10:00 AM
Kari Williams
624 Southwell St
Richland WA 99352
(509) 539-4040
kari4rsd@gmail.com
5/17/2019 9:02:00 AM
Director No. 5 Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Jill M. Oldson
160 Hillview Drive
Richland WA 99352
(509) 546-1303
Jmoldson84@gmail.com
5/13/2019 11:37:00 AM
Rama Devagupta
417 Adair Drive
Richland WA 99352
(509) 627-3580
RamaforSchoolBoard@gmail.com
5/13/2019 4:00:00 PM
Lori Wasner
2200 Davison Ave
Richland WA 99354
(509) 539-3840
lori.wasner@gmail.com
5/14/2019 3:14:00 PM
Fire District #1 Benton
Commissioner Pos. 3 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Scott Carpenter
2923 S Yew St
Kennewick WA 99337

5/13/2019 10:30:00 AM
David Jenkins
75515 E Country Heights Dr
Kennewick WA 99338

5/16/2019 3:04:00 PM
John Christenson
6818 W Arrowhead Ave
Kennewick WA 99336
(509) 783-0282
johnchri@charter.net
5/17/2019 11:40:00 AM
Fire District #2 Benton
Commissioner Pos. 2 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Steve Rouse
36107 N Demoss Rd
Benton City WA 99320

5/14/2019 1:02:00 PM
Fire District #4 Benton
Commissioner Pos. 2 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Ralph Russell
87401 N Harrington Rd
West Richland WA 99353
(509) 967-0356
russfam@pocketinet.com
5/13/2019 5:35:00 PM
Garrett Goodwin
5001 Spirea Dr.
West Richland WA 99353
(509) 554-3225
garrett.goodwin4320@gmail.com
5/14/2019 9:39:00 PM
Fire District #5 Revised Benton
Commissioner Pos. 2 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Wayne Mercer
10202 Weller Rd
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 832-2214
wmercer@pocket.net.com
5/13/2019 9:34:00 AM
West Benton Regional Fire Authority Benton
Commissioner Position 2 Nonpartisan Office 2-year unexpired term
Shane Williams
701 Market
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 833-8851
shanew_67@outlook.com
5/14/2019 1:12:00 PM
Commissioner Position 1 At Large Nonpartisan Office 4-year term
Max E. Benitz Jr
160103 W Byron Rd
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 531-9492
b3enterprises1@aol.com
5/14/2019 11:52:00 AM
County Well Water Dist Benton
Commissioner Position 1 Nonpartisan Office 4-year unexpired term
Wayne Mercer
Candidate withdrew on 5/17/2019
Commissioner Position 2 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Randy Mercer
53402 S Travis Rd
Prosser WA 99350
(509) 832-2216
rakite3@hotmail.com
5/14/2019 9:43:00 AM
Plymouth Water District Benton
Commissioner Position 2 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Austin Wyatt
PO Box 203
Plymouth WA 99346
(509) 420-0427
aawyatt427@gmail.com
5/17/2019 1:44:00 PM
Tri-City Estates Water Dist Benton
Commissioner Position 2 Nonpartisan Office 6-year term
Rick Jansons
1386 Baywood Ave
Richland WA 99352
(509) 528-3488
rickjansons@msn.com
5/17/2019 3:46:00 PM